Site

Search results

  1. Summer Intern Orientation in Wooster

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/summer-intern-orientation-wooster

    Monica Lewandowski (lewandowski.52@osu.edu) in Columbus and Lee Wilson (wilson.40@osu.edu) in Wooster. ...

  2. Pioneering Use of Statistical Tests Paves the Way for Applications in Disease Management

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/research/statistics

    Lawley-Hotelling test was best for negatively correlated responses.  Approximations were found to be very accurate ...

  3. More Internships

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/more-internships

    Undergraduate Research Office http://www.undergraduateresearch.osu.edu/ Summer Research Opportunities Program ...

  4. Slot Lab for Fungal Evolutionary Ecology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/3460

    http://u.osu.edu/slot.1/ Jason C. Slot ...

  5. Pavinee Suttiviriya

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pavinee-suttiviriya

    Pavinee Suttiviriya PhD 2018 suttiviriya.1@osu.edu 485 Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Genetics, ...

  6. Todd Hicks

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/todd-hicks

    Todd Hicks Program Coordinator (Turfgrass Pathology Program) hicks.19@osu.edu (614) 778-9172 110 ... class. Education BS Agronomy, Ohio State (2001) Hometown Mendon, Ohio Website > turfdisease.osu.edu ...

  7. Calendars (Outlook)

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/intranet/calendars-outlook

    Please visit these calendars to view when rooms are in use.  Columbus Lab Spaces KH Rm 110 KH Rm 248H  KH Rm 340 (Mitchell) KH Rm 343 (Wang) KH Rm 349 (Wang) KH Rm 351 (Wang) KH Rm 446 (Jacobs) KH Rm 455 (Jacobs) KH Rm 466 (Hand) KH Rm 470 (Opiyo- MCIC So ...

  8. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/programs/bonello-lab/contact-us

    Dr. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello Principal Investigator bonello.2@osu.edu 614-688-5401 ...

  9. Charis Ramsing

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/charis-ramsing

    Charis Ramsing Plant Pathology major ramsing.1@osu.edu ...

  10. APS Plant Health 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/news/aps-2019

    Wooster, OH, (2)OARDC/OSU, Wooster, OH, (3)Department of Horticulture and Crop Science, Ohio State ... Tuesday, August 06, 2019-  1:30 PM- 1:45 PM. Wednesday IDEA Café IDEA CAFE: I Think I Want to Go to ...

Pages