Site

Search results

  1. Amplify Horse Racing Virtual Hangout

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-14-2020/amplify-horse-racing-virtual-hangout

    These roles can vary from organizational strategy to fundraising and community engagement. This event is ...

  2. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  3. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  4. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  5. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in ...

  6. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  7. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ... Animal Sciences, OSU poultry ...

  8. Animal Science Featured Friday

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-12-2020-october-5-2020-september-27-2020-september-20-2020-1

    Attention students! Do you want to be featured in our department's social media accounts? If so, fill out this form for an opportunity to be featured:  https://forms.gle/RvpSuNfukoRda9gy5     ...

  9. September 28, 2020

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-28-2020

    Welcome to Week 6! ...

  10. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal ...

Pages