Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Soybean Council Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10966

    202 Scott Shearer kw Thursday, May 16, 2024- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Charles Dochoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10965

    202 kw Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Market Lamb Tag-in

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/market-lamb-tag

    All Market Lambs must be tagged on May 4th from 8am to 9am. $5.00 per tag. Note change in location. Fairgrounds Recreation Parking Lot, 210 Fairground Rd., Xenia, Ohio Breeding Lambs do not need to be tagged ...

  4. 2024 Lamb Tag-in May 4th

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/2024-lamb-tag-may-4th

    The 2024 Market Lamb Tag-in is this Saturday, May 4th from 8:00am to 9:00am. $5.00 per tag.  REGISTRATION LINK    All Market Lambs need to be tagged in, Breeding lambs do not need to be tagged. Please note the location change- Fairgrounds Recreation Parki ...

  5. Ohio Organics Council committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10963

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10962

    202 kw Friday, May 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Ask-a-Lawyer: Free Quick-Advice Legal Clinic for Entrepreneurs

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/ask-lawyer-free-quick-advice-legal-clinic-for-entrepreneurs

    member prior to the event. Hosted by the Entrepreneurial Business Law Clinic at Ohio State University’s ... the OSU South Centers, in partnership with Ohio University Chillicothe. ...

  8. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  9. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

Pages