Site

Search results

  1. Sam Riekert

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sam-riekert

    Presentation Data riekert.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Ambria Small

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    brief Presentation Data small.139@osu.edu ...

  3. Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aswathy-sasidhraran-pillai

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data sasidharanpillai.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Zach Shank

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zach-shank

    Presentation Data shank.96@osu.edu ...

  5. Nate King-Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-king-smith

    brief Presentation Data king-smith.8@osu.edu ...

  6. Samantha Black

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/samantha-black

    black.1156@osu.edu Samantha Black is a graduate of Lindsey Wilson College with a bachelor’s in human services and ...

  7. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

  8. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    brief Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu ...

  9. Meet James Fulton: Aircraft and Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-james-fulton-aircraft-and-agriculture

    Being raised on a livestock and grain operation, Outstanding Senior award recipient James Fulton always knew he wanted to stay in agriculture. Graduating this spring with his degree in agricultural systems management (ASM) from The Ohio State University, ...

  10. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of ...

Pages