Site

Search results

  1. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4450

    200 (Wooster) Contact Vicki Myers for questions 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu NE District Extension ...

  2. USDA rolls out its hemp rule: is Ohio ready?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-10312019-930pm/usda-rolls-out-its-hemp-rule-ohio-ready

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. 2-Hour Fertilizer Applicator Certification Training

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/2-hour-fertilizer-applicator-certification-training

    who currently have an Ohio Pesticide License Pre-register at http://pested.osu.edu/NutrientEducation/ ...

  4. Pressure Canner Guage Testing Guidelines

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/pressure-canner-guage-testing-guidelines

    EERA, hill.14@osu.edu Kate Shumaker, Extension Educator, FCS, Crossroads EERA, shumaker.68@osu.edu Treva ... Williams, Extension Educator, FCS, Ohio Valley EERA, Williams.973@osu.edu Lisa Barlage, Extension Educator, ... FCS, Ohio Valley EERA, barlage.7@osu.edu Christine Kendle, Extension Educator, FCS, Crossroads, EERA, ...

  5. B Gwin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3551

    (Jim) Subject: room 100 Wooster Hi Jim, I need to reserve the room for Brian Gwin (gwin.35@osu.edu) for ... | wicks.14@osu.edu PROBE     OCAMM      FABE   Tuesday, May 12, 2015- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. Climate Change, Rising Sea Levels a Threat to Farmers in Bangladesh

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/climate-change-rising-sea-levels-threat-farmers-bangladesh

    necessary to foster resettlement programs.” Release Author: Misti Crane, Ohio State News crane.11@osu.edu ...

  7. Early Childhood Education Training- Smart Start With Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/early-childhood-education-training-smart-start-money

    Smart Start with Money is an educational curriculum, developed by OSU Extension Educators designed ...

  8. Take Charge of your Diabetes Reunion

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/take-charge-your-diabetes-reunion

    Come dine and mingle with local healthcare professionals to discover new strategies for prevention and self-management of diet related diseases. ...

  9. November 6, 2019

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-6-2019

    ...

  10. Capstone Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3884

    Room 100 (Wooster) Peter Ling ling.23@osu.edu Friday, September 25, 2015- 12:15pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages