Site

Search results

  1. New Guidance for OSU Extension Employees as 4-H Volunteers

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/new-guidance-osu-extension-employees-4-h-volunteers

    OSU Extension has updated its guidance regarding OSU Extension employees serving in a volunteer ... volunteer hours, handling enrollment forms or paperwork submission, etc., OSU Extension employees are not ... eligible to serve as a 4-H volunteer in an OSU Extension program in which they are or could be directly ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  6. Pre-Christmas Freeze and Impact on Grapevines

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-10-2023-124pm/pre-christmas-freeze-and-impact-grapevines

    ...

  7. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  9. 2023 Ohio Organic Grains Conference to be Held on Jan. 4-5

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/november-21-2023/2023-ohio-organic-grains-conference-be-held-jan-4-5

    go.osu.edu/organicgrains for more information. ... Mileage to/from the conference and hotel would be your own responsibility. See the attached flyer or visit ...

  10. OSU Leadership Center Offers Workshops and Other Professional Development Options

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/osu-leadership-center-offers-workshops-and-other

    The OSU Leadership Center can help with your professional development needs in several ways. ...

Pages