Site

Search results

  1. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    202 Cherish Vance Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 19 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30 ...

  2. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  3. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10206

    245 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  4. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    219 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  5. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Celebrate National Nutrition Month

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/celebrate-national-nutrition-month

    Enjoy a cooking demonstration and tasting with Jenny Lobb, Extension Educator and Registered Dietitian. WHO:  Adults 18+  WHEN: Monday, March 20, 2023, 6:30PM- 7:30PM WHERE:   Westerville Public Library, 126 S State Street, Westerville, OH 43081 COST: Fre ...

  7. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesd ...

  8. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  9. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  10. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages