Site

Search results

  1. More 2023 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/more-2023-news

    ...

  2. Graduate Advisors

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-advisors

    Advisors are categorized by specialization. Please click on the advisor's name to view their profile in a new window.   Agricultural Communication Dr. Emily Buck- Advises M.S. and Ph.D. Dr. Cara Lawson- Advises M.S. and Ph.D. Dr. Annie Specht- Advise ...

  3. New continuing education course on the Amish offered

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-education-course-amish-offered

      Shau l (shau l.9@osu.edu)   Nursing CEU contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ...

  4. Collaborating to Address Real World Environment and Natural Resource Challenges

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/collaborating-address-real-world-environment-and-natural-resource-challenges

    Resources capstone projects. Watch some of the highlights of the evening event in the video below.   About ...

  5. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  10. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

Pages