Site

Search results

  1. FABE and AFT collaboration proposal meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10139

    202 Asmita Murumkar Thursday, November 10, 2022- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10138

    219 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Tue May 23 2023. Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 11: ...

  3. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10137

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10136

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10135

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on December on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Holiday Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10133

    200 (Wooster) Monday, December 5, 2022- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  7. Mesfin Bogale Azene

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/mesfin-bogale-azene

    Mesfin Bogale Azene Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) azene.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10130

    245 Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    UPR-Mayaguez Virtual Comunity.  Poster. MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu ...

  10. USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10129

    219 Kevin King Thursday, November 10, 2022- 12:30pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages