Site

Search results

  1. Seminal Readings in Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8103

    AEDECON 8103 This course introduces students to seminal readings in the fields of Agricultural, Environmental, Development and Regional Economics. Students are introduced to a set of seminal readings in each field and are introduced to the critical skills ...

  2. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Ange Shyaka

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ange-shyaka

    Ange Shyaka MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Carolynn Kemboi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carolynn-kemboi

    Carolynn Kemboi MAE Student kemboi.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Ashly Dyck

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  8. Jie Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jie-yang

    Jie Yang MAE Student yang.5937@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Selena Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/selena-wu

    Selena Wu MAE Student wu.3801@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

Pages