Site

Search results

  1. OSU South Centers has made some changes and welcomes:

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-issue-2015/osu-south-centers-has-made-some-changes-and-welcomes

    Hannah Scott, OCDC Program Manager 740-289-2071 ext 227 scott.1220@osu.edu   Sarah Strausbaugh, ... Program Assistant 740-289-2071 ext 112 strausbaugh.54@osu.edu   Christie Welch, Direct Marketing ... Specialist 740-289-2071 ext 234 welch.183@osu.edu ...

  2. Fairfield County Beef School including BQA

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/fairfield-county-beef-school-including-bqa-part-2

    for Ohio Feeder Calves ” by going here. This program, as well as part 1 that was held on February 15, ...

  3. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3591

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  4. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3590

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  5. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3589

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  6. K. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3588

    liu.3181@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Date: Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:18 PM To: Karen Mancl < mancl.1@osu.edu >, Nimesha ... chen.4811@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Tuovinen, Olli" < tuovinen.1@osu.edu >, "Park, Eunyoung" < ... park.1061@buckeyemail.osu.edu >, "Stewart, Spencer D." < sdstewart20@gmail.com > Subject: Summer research ...

  7. Tri-State Sow Housing Conference

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/tri-state-sow-housing-conference

    resources for swine producers to be successful. Speakers lined up for the full-day, educational event come ...

  8. 2018 Celebration of Excellence

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-spring-2018/2018-celebration-excellence

    Animal Sciences had six of the 20 Outstanding Seniors recognized during the CFAES event. The seniors ...

  9. Multi Scholar Program Promotes Meat Science and Helps Puerto Rico

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-autumn-2018/multi-scholar-program-promotes-meat

    prestigious reputation of CFAES.”   Writer: Amber Robinson robinson.1965@osu.edu Source: Lyda G. Garcia ... garcia.625@osu.edu ...

  10. Urban Orchard Fruit Tree Pruning Clinic

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/urban-orchard-fruit-tree-pruning-clinic

    Eric Barrett, OSU Extension Mahoning County. Click Here for informational flyer.   ...

Pages