Site

Search results

  1. Open Food Trade, Safety Nets Crucial to Global Food Security: Ohio State Economist

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/open-food-trade-safety-nets-crucial-global-food-security-ohio-state-economist

    espinoza.15@osu.edu 330-202-3550 Source:  Ian Sheldon sheldon.1@osu.edu 614-292-2194 Trade ...

  2. Student Service Center Open House

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/events/student-service-center-open-house

    Us: Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics (AEDE) aede@osu.edu ...

  3. The Faces of AEDE: Nicholas Rettig, AEDE Undergraduate Student in Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/faces-aede-nicholas-rettig-aede-undergraduate-student-agribusiness-and-applied-economics

    makes going to class fun and incorporates current events into the examples he provides in the classroom. ...

  4. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6669

    200 (Wooster) Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day) ...

  5. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6666

    200 (Wooster) Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) ...

  6. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6667

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day) ...

  7. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6664

    200 (Wooster) Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day) ...

  8. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6661

    200 (Wooster) Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day) ...

  9. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6662

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) ...

  10. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6657

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks 2 times. Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) ...

Pages