Site

Search results

  1. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  2. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  3. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  4. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  6. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  7. “Combatting a Crisis of Global Food Protectionism Sparked by the War in Ukraine"

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/%E2%80%9Ccombatting-crisis-global-food-protectionism-sparked-war-ukraine

    Discussion of export policies as a reponse to rising global food prices in the context of existing WTO rules. With Daniel Chow (Moritz School of Law, Ohio State), published as Ohio State Legal Studies Research Paper No. 753. Ian Sheldon Working paper Wedn ...

  8. 2023 Dairy Cattle Judging Invitational

    https://ati.osu.edu/2023-dairy-cattle-judging-invitational

    Read more Read more about participating in the dairy cattle judging contest 2023 Invitational Dairy Cattle Judging Contest, Feb. 25, 2023 ...

  9. About MEP

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/about-mep

    Ohio MEP works with more than 1,000 manufacturers each year to implement on-site projects, conduct training, and connect manufacturers to our resources and partners throughout the state. WHAT SETS US APART Practical experience working with leaders inmanuf ...

  10. MEP Partnerships

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/mep-partnerships

        ...

Pages