Site

Search results

  1. Gloria Rivas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas Research Associate rivas.77@osu.edu Gourley Hall Wooster Campus BS Food Science and ... did you start working for OSU? June 2022 What do you like to do in your free time? I like running ...

  2. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 3:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Siobhan Cusack

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siobhan-cusack

    Siobhan Cusack Visiting Scholar cusack.26@osu.edu Howlett Hall (295) BS Agronomy- The Ohio State ... days, STEM camps and conferences. When did you start working for OSU? July 2022 What do you like to do ... in your free time? Hiking, watching movies, attending sporting events, learning new things, spending ...

  4. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  5. Dr. Jelena Brkljacic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jelena-brkljacic

    Dr. Jelena Brkljacic Assistant Professor (Affiliate) brkljacic.1@osu.edu (614) 292-9152 Columbus ... current research None currently   Rough career path that brought you to OSU After completing my PhD in my ... home country, I got an amazing opportunity to come to OSU to do my postdoc in plant cell biology. This ...

  6. LEARN H2Ohio Wetland Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10140

    202 Michael Brooker Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  7. Lilian Carcamo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lilian-carcamo

    Lilian Carcamo Visiting Fellow carcamo.9@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus MS Biological ... you start working for OSU? April 2022 What do you like to do in your free time? I really enjoy ...

  8. Megan Soehnlen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/megan-soehnlen

    Megan Soehnlen Research Assistant soehnlen.39@osu.edu Gourley Hall Wooster Campus BS Biology- ... Walsh University (2021) I am a research assistant for the viticulture program at the OSU Wooster campus. ... the research vineyard, and analyzing data.  When did you start working for OSU? May 2021 What do you ...

  9. Mesfin Bogale Azene

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/mesfin-bogale-azene

    Mesfin Bogale Azene Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) azene.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Dr. Francisco Meza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-francisco-meza

    Dr. Francisco Meza Professor (Affiliate) meza.34@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article ...

Pages