Site

Search results

  1. Cover Crops Roundtables Hosted in Paulding County

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/cover-crops-roundtables-hosted-paulding-county

    online, visit go.osu.edu/Roundtable23. Cover Crops ... County Extension Office at (419) 399-8225 or email Rachel Cochran at cochran.474@osu.edu. To register ... hiatus. This series was created as a platform for farmer-to-farmer interaction, with OSU Extension serving ...

  2. 2020 Urban Extension Highlights

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1322

    2020 was a unique year because of the Covid-19 pandemic. In-person events were shutdown in ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10237

    245 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

Pages