Site

Search results

  1. MEP Region of Coverage

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/mep-region-coverage

    MEP South Centers covers a wide region of Ohio.  We service 19 counties in the state.  The map below shows the 19 counties that we cover for our services.   ...

  2. MEP Goals

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/our-goals

      OUR GOALS ARE SIMPLE AND IMPACTFUL Understand the current state of your company. Learn about your future goals. Assist your team in utilizing strategies and tools tomeet the needs of your organization. Advance your company’s competitiveness and ensure a ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  9. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  10. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages