Site

Search results

  1. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  2. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  3. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. CFI Comments on Proposed Regulatory Framework to Reduce Salmonella Illnesses Attributed to Poultry

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/cfi-comments-proposed-regulatory-framework-reduce-salmonella-illnesses-attributed-poultry

    CFI appreciates the opportunity to provide comments in response to the Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS), U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Proposed Regulatory Framework to Reduce Salmonella Infections Linked to Poultry Products. We regularly ...

  5. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of their peers. By sharing similar experiences and constr ...

  6. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    202 Cherish Vance Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 19 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30 ...

  7. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10206

    245 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  8. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    219 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  9. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. OSU Applied Practice Experience Opportunities

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/food-safety-education/student-practicums-and-internships/osu-applied-practice-experience

    Click for  Current Applied Practice Experience (APE) Opportunities  for Students ...

Pages