Site

Search results

  1. Big Data

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/precisionag/bigdata

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/research-focuses/data-analysis-and-management. ...

  2. College Aggies Online

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/aug-1-2018/college-aggies-online

    Submitted by Sara Mastellar,  mastellar.1@osu.edu FYI- Potential opportunity for student ag ...

  3. ACEL faculty news from the 2019 National AAAE Conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-26-2019/acel-faculty-news-from-the-2019-national-aaae-conference

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu From Tracy Kitchel: I’m happy to provide an overview of ...

  4. FEH Spring Picnic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7123

    Beiring Sent: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 4:54 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Cc: Kross, Max ... J. < kross.8@osu.edu > Subject: Ag Building Hi-Bay Reservation Hello Dr. Fowler, I'm one ...

  5. Meet Jenna Lee: Engineering a Passion for Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jenna-lee-engineering-passion-agriculture

    While attending an FFA event Jenna found out about agricultural engineering, and knew it was the perfect ...

  6. Jill Gallion

    https://ati.osu.edu/jill-gallion

    Ohio 44691 330-287-1303 gallion.9@osu.edu ...

  7. 2018 Livestock Judging Contest

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/2741

    Thanks to all who participated! Please contact Dr. Mike Amstutz (amstutz.1@osu.edu) if you notice ...

  8. July 15, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-15-2020

    ...

  9. Endeavor Center and SBDC success

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2017-achievements-edition/endeavor-center-and-sbdc-success

    u.osu.edu/osubusinessdevelopmentnetwork. ... been another successful year for the OSU Endeavor Center. The center operated at a 100% occupancy rate ... 400 training or meeting events with well over 5,000 visitors during 2016.   The Small Business ...

  10. Affordable Learning Exchange RFP Now Open

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-20-2018/affordable-learning-exchange-rfp-now-open

    Submitted by Frances Whited  whited.16@osu.edu The Affordable Learning Exchange (ALX) is ...

Pages