Site

Search results

  1. Fruit Diseases

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/fruit

    and B. B. McSpadden Gardener         Directory     Mike Ellis Fruit pathology ellis.7@osu.edu Tel. ... (330) 263-3849     Sally Miller Vegetable pathology miller.769@osu.edu Tel. (330) 263-3849         Nancy ... Taylor C. Wayne Ellett Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic taylor.8@osu.edu Tel. (614) 688-5563         ...

  2. Md Mynul Islam

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/md-mynul-islam

    islam.71@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, ...

  3. Donald Gillis

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/donald-gillis

    Donald Gillis MS (Taylor) gillis.41@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Biology, Minor in Neuroscience, ...

  4. Directions

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/directions

    plantpath@osu.edu ...

  5. 2012 Archived News

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/archived-news/2012

    turfdisease.osu.edu Black rot control in grapes; Downy Mildew of Impatiens  (N. Taylor);  Fireblight on Callery Pear;  ... > mphm.osu.edu Phytopathology News (M. Ivey) Working with Permitted Plant Pathogens, Insect Vectors, ... Stripe Rust in Wheat- May 2012-(OSU Extension, P. Paul) > Read more Wheat Growers Watching ...

  6. Soil & Water Quality

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-water-bioenergy/research/soil-water-quality

    collaborating with John Witter (Witter.7@osu.edu).  Our Piketon team for this grant is helping by collecting and ...

  7. Grad Students informal event with Grant office

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7519

    200 (Wooster) Kayla Arnold does not need video system Friday, September 28, 2018- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Greene Co. Master Gardener Volunteer- College Student Scholarship- Due March 16, 2018

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-co-master-gardener-volunteer-college-student-scholarship-due-march-16-2018

    management or environmental sciences. Download the scholarship application here. This is due to OSU Extension ...

  9. 2014 FABE Spring Banquet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2014-fabe-spring-banquet

    Diallo at  diallo.21@osu.edu.  banquet FABE ASM csm spring ...

  10. David L. Coplin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/david-l-coplin

    David L. Coplin Professor Emeritus coplin.3@osu.edu Research Interests Phytobacteriology and ...

Pages