Site

Search results

  1. Food Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/majors/food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering/food-engineering

    Food engineers use their skills to design sustainable and environmentally responsible food processes for manufacturing safe, tasty, healthy, convenient food products. As consumer awareness and demand for a safe and abundant supply of food have increased s ...

  2. CD Wire- January 8, 2018

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2018-01-08

    and staff is posted on the OSUE Program Development and Evaluation website (go.osu.edu ... programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information: www.go.osu.edu/cfaesdiversity. ... Wilkins at 330-350-0512 or via email at: wilkins.201@osu.edu. Annual Report Deadline extended to January ...

  3. Annual BioBased Systems Workshop Focuses on Commercialization

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/annual-biobased-systems-workshop-focuses-commercialization

    come in the near future on further updates to this year's event. Original press release:  Next ... commercialization process, including challenges and overcoming them,” said event organizer Dr. Ajay Shah, assistant ... lunch, and access to a networking event following the workshop. The workshop is sponsored by the Ohio ...

  4. Coralie Farinas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/coralie-farinas

    Disease Fact. http://u.osu.edu/ornamentaldiseasefacts/sample-page/pythium-phytophthora... Featured ... Phytopathological Society, Public Policy Board intern farinas.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Ph.D., ... Granville, OH 2012 OSU exchange student- Responsible for insect pest management evaluation on crop.- ...

  5. Taste of OSU

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/taste-osu

    cultural performances at the 2013 Taste of OSU, Friday (2/22) from 5-9 p.m. in the Ohio Union. The event is ... oia.osu.edu/taste-of-osu/2841 ...

  6. Newest Community Development Fact Sheets published on Ohioline

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/newest-community-development-fact-sheets-published-ohioline

    Extension-Noble County, and  Cynthia Bond, assistant professor and educator, CD, OSU Extension-Guernsey County. ... hundreds of OSU Extension fact sheets covering a wide array of subjects such as agriculture and natural ...

  7. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  8. 2018 Extension's Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Program

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/2018-extensions-ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-program

    $225.00. Class size is limited. If you have questions, please contact Amy Stone at stone.91@osu.edu or at ... This is a program that is cooperatively offered by OSU Extension in Lucas County and Metroparks ...

  9. Grade A Celebration

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/grade-celebration-0

    As we wrap up our 2020 4-H year, we have a lot to celebrate! Congratulations to all of our 4-H members who received at least one A on their projects this year! Also, congratulations to all of our tenured volunteers who have dedicated a lot to the 4-H yout ...

  10. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

Pages