Site

Search results

  1. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11013

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2024 except Wed Jun 26 2024. Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:00am to 4:00pm ...

  2. Graduate Program 8th

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11012

    Read the story Read the story Graduate program ranks 8th for second-straight year ...

  3. Graduate program ranks eighth for second-straight year

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/graduate-program-ranks-eighth-second-straight-year

    In the latest  U.S. News & World Report  Best Graduate Schools compilation, the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at The Ohio State University ranked 8th among its U.S. university peers. The College of Engineering’s graduate ...

  4. Ozkan lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11010

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11009

    202 kw Tuesday, June 18, 2024- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

  6. Martin receives Odum Award from AEES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/martin-receives-odum-award-aees

    State in 2000 and has worked tirelessly as a faculty member of FABE and a faculty co-lead for the OSU ... Ohio State faculty to receive the Odum Award, setting OSU as the only institution with multiple ...

  7. Safe Sitter-July 29

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/safe-sitter-july-29

    Alisha Barton at (937) 440-3948 or  barton.345@osu.edu ... 2:30 pm at the OSU Extension Meeting Room  The class fee is $60 and includes a Safe Sitter Kit. ...

  8. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  10. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages