Site

Search results

  1. Ambassador Application

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ambassador-application

    Apply by February 10 Apply for Ambassador Application by February 10 The CFAES Ambassador Application is OPEN! ...

  2. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Vet School Interview Prep Workshop

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/vet-school-interview-prep-workshop

    objective is to help students understand the types of questions asked and the best ways to go about ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. FCS Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/fcs-meeting-4

    ...

  8. FCS Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/fcs-meeting-3

    ...

  9. FCS Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/fcs-meeting-2

    ...

  10. FCS Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/fcs-meeting-1

    ...

Pages