Site

Search results

  1. From Plant To Plate, Community Program held at the ProMedica Ebeid Institute

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/plant-plate-community-program-held-promedica-ebeid-institute

    (FCS) and Amy Stone (AgNR), OSU Extension- Lucas County  ...

  2. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris ... Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@osu.edu Jill Gallion Information Associate ... 330-287-1303 gallion.9@osu.edu   Liz Helterbrand Financial Aid Coordinator 330-287-1230 helterbrand.5@osu.edu ...

  3. Starting A Food Business Webinar Series

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    osu.edu/events/starting-food-business-webinar-series                   FCS family and consumer sciences starting a business Food webinars upcoming ... Arnold, assistant professor and food safety field specialist for OSU Extension.  Nicole supports food ... Hall, associate professor and agricultural law field specialist for OSU Extension.  Peggy directs OSU ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10238

    245 Jay Martin Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. Save the Date: Equine Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-25-2023/save-the-date-equine-open-house

    The Equine Facilities and Management class is putting on a field day for you at the ATI Equine Center! ...

  6. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  7. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10237

    245 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  8. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10236

    219 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  9. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10235

    202 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  10. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

Pages