Site

Search results

  1. Smith Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9915

    245 Monday, August 8, 2022- 7:45am to 10:30am ...

  2. Khozin Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9914

    219 Friday, May 20, 2022- 8:00am to 11:45am ...

  3. National Garden Week Garden Tours

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/national-garden-week-garden-tours

    All tours are free, open to the public, and do not require advance registration.  Saturday, June 4, 2022, 9AM- 11AM: Worthington Community Garden, 345 E. Wilson Bridge Rd., Worthington, OH 43085  Sunday, June 5, 2022, 10AM- 4PM: Bexley Community Gardens N ...

  4. May 18, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-18-2022

    ...

  5. Save the Date!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/save-the-date

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu 2022-23 Staff & Faculty Professional Development ...

  6. Virtual Dining with Diabetes Cooking School

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes-cooking-school

    REGISTER: go.osu.edu/dwdmay22 Questions: Please contact one of the following Family and Consumer Sciences ... educators: Beth Stefura RD, LD, stefura.2@osu.edu, Mahoning County; Margaret Jenkins, Jenkins.188@osu.edu ... , Clermont County; Marie Economos, economos.2@osu.edu, Trumbull County; or call 330-638-6783. ...

  7. Recent survey shows strong outcomes for ATI grads

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022/recent-survey-shows-strong-outcomes-for-ati-grads

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The most recent survey of CFAES graduates showed ...

  8. Wayne County Disaster Drill May 5th in Secrest Arboretum

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-4-2022/wayne-county-disaster-drill-may-5th-in-secrest-arboretum

    Submitted by Cassie Sewell, sewell.80@osu.edu On Thursday morning May 5th the Wayne County ... Welcome Center and surrounding areas. Gossard Rd will be closed during this event for the staging of ...

  9. Virginia Dare Scholarship Awarded

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/virginia-dare-scholarship-awarded

    Congratulations to Cameron Jordan for being awarded the 2022 Virginia Dare scholarship. This scholarship goes to an undergraduate student who has demonstrated a strong interest in a future career in food science and has shown exceptional scholarship and l ...

  10. Rick Waggoner

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rick-waggoner

    Rick Waggoner Greenhouse Manager 419-307-1110 waggoner.18@osu.edu Greenhouse & Nursery ...

Pages