Site

Search results

  1. State 4-H Leadership Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-leadership-camp-1

    on availability with approval of Leadership Camp Director (Hannah Epley,  epley.24@osu.edu ...

  2. ASM Evaluation Mtg

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4659

    202 Contact   Taylor Davis   davis.4568@osu.edu     740-415-6209  Thursday, February 18, 2016- ...

  3. Fundamentals of Engineering Honors (FEH)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3519

    614-292-7923 Office / 614-247-6255 Fax callahan.134@osu.edu eeic.osu.edu Monday, April 27, 2015- 3:00pm to ...

  4. Logan County Family Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/logan-county-family-camp

    beds.  To enhance event safety and security for you and your family the exact location of this event will ... miles of the event to allow initial planning.  If you have additional questions regarding this practice ...

  5. Butler County Family Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/butler-county-family-camp

    To enhance event safety and security for you and your family the exact location of this event will ... miles of the event to allow initial planning.   If you have additional questions regarding this practice ...

  6. AWARES Program Empowers Women to Stay in Engineering Careers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/awares-program-empowers-women-stay-engineering-careers

    program, visit go.osu.edu/awares  or contact Dr. Gonul Kaletunc.  ...

  7. L. Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3318

    Phone:  330-287-1296     Fax:330-287-1333 E-Mail:  simpson.613@osu.edu      Website:     ati.osu.edu ...

  8. Assuring Quality Care for Animals In-Service- 4-H Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/assuring-quality-care-animals-service-4-h-center

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) or Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) for more ...

  9. OSU IAC Executive Committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8399

    219 Bethany reserved for Adrienne  Wednesday, October 23, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Dairy Coaches/Experienced Youth Judges Workshop- ATI, Wooster

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-coachesexperienced-youth-judges-workshop-ati-wooster

    Please see http://4hansci.osu.edu/dairy/index.php  or contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) for ...

Pages