Site

Search results

  1. Dog Meeting (weather dependent)

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/dog-meeting-weather-dependent-0

    Dog Project Guidlines and Dates ...

  2. Horse Clinic: Intermediate Riders

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/horse-clinic-intermediate-riders

    Equine Project Guidelines ...

  3. FairEntry Open

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/fairentry-open

    Planning to exhibit your 4-H/FFA project at the fair? Make sure to enter your project(s) in FairEntry to reserve your space and choose your classes! Entries are accepted 5/1- 6/1 and late entires will be accepted June 2-15 with a late fee charge per anima ...

  4. Dog Meeting (weather dependent)

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/dog-meeting-weather-dependent

    Dog Project Guidlines and Dates   ...

  5. Camp Counselor Meeting (Knox & Holmes)

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-meeting-knox-holmes

    ...

  6. Ohio Organics Council committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10963

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10962

    202 kw Friday, May 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  9. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

Pages