Site

Search results

  1. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  2. Johanna Schwartz

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/johanna-schwartz

    Johanna Schwartz Graduate Student schwartz.2085@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  4. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Greenhouse Plant Health and Pest Management Online

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5610

    ENTMLGY 5610 Overview of the principles of plant health and pest management applied to the production of plants and other commodities in controlled environments, including greenhouses, urban vertical agriculture, high tunnels, hydroponic systems, and inte ...

  6. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  9. Dr. Celeste Welty Wins the Prestigious Golden Pumpkin

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/dr-celeste-welty-wins-prestigious-golden-pumpkin

    https://u.osu.edu/vegnetnews/2020/09/02/golden-pumpkin-awarded-at-virtual-field-day/_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  10. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages