Site

Search results

  1. Spring Garden Seminar

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/spring-garden-seminar-2

    – 4:00 pm, offering 6 continuing education hours. The cost is $40 for active OSU Extension MGVs and $50 ...

  2. Srishti Gaur Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10233

    219  Srishti Gaur and Darren Drewrey Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Olentangy Middle School Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10231

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Thursday, February 9, 2023- 8:00am to 6:00pm ...

  5. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  6. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  7. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  9. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

Pages