Site

Search results

  1. Extension Horticulture Hotline- Ask An Extension Master Gardener Volunteer

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/extension-horticulture-hotline-ask-extension-master-gardener-volunteer

    Call, 419-578-6783 Email, lucascountymastergardener@gmail.com Stop In, 5403 Elmer Drive, Toledo, Ohio 43615- office is next to the Rose Garden ...

  2. Starting A Food Business Webinar Series

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    osu.edu/events/starting-food-business-webinar-series                   FCS family and consumer sciences starting a business Food webinars upcoming ... Arnold, assistant professor and food safety field specialist for OSU Extension.  Nicole supports food ... Hall, associate professor and agricultural law field specialist for OSU Extension.  Peggy directs OSU ...

  3. Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program, Initial Training Class

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/extension-master-gardener-volunteer-program-initial-training-class

    ...

  4. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  5. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  7. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  9. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages