Site

Search results

  1. Richard Perez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-perez

    Richard Perez Research Assistant 1-B/H (Wang) perez.830@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marcus-vinicius-merfa-e-silva

    Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva Post Doctoral Scholar (Jacobs) merfaesilva.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  4. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  6. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Jennifer R. Wilson

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-r-wilson

    Activities Associate Editor, Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions (2023-present) OSU CFAES Wooster BSL-3 ... Facility Task Force (2023-present) OSU Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center Advisory Committee ...

  10. Plant Health Management Seminar

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-7300

    in Entmlgy. Monday evening webinars, 8:00-8:55 pm via https://osu ...

Pages