Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Principles of Community Announced

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/cfaes-principles-community-announced

    several principles. https://brand.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/sites/brand/files/imce/Templates/2020_CFAES ...

  2. Agriculture Career Cards

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/agriculture-career-cards/

    is included with every purchase. ©2018. https://extensionpubs.osu.edu ... awareness events in schools and communities. The Exploring Agriculture Career Cards PowerPoint presentation ...

  3. The Future is Calling: Pick Up the Phone!

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/august-14-2020-1027am/future-calling-pick-phone

    ...

  4. 100+ Years of Adaptation: Let's Roll with the Changes

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/august-6-2020-310pm/100-years-adaptation-lets-roll-changes

    ...

  5. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ... Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  6. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    stuts.1@osu.edu ... Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ...

  7. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ... Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ...

  8. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ... Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  9. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    davisson.12@osu.edu ... Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ...

  10. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    steel.46@osu.edu ... Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ...

Pages