Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

  2. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    Find out more Find out more Find CFAES student jobs on Monday, August 29 from 3-5pm in the Ag Admin Auditorium. ...

  3. Scheduling Appointments

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/scheduling-appointments

    Schedule an Appointment Schedule Schedule an appointment with one of our academic counselors. ...

  4. Welcome Back

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/welcome-back

    Explore Explore Welcome Back! Explore our site or contact us for any needs you have as you return. ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  9. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages