Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  3. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  5. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  6. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. Spring Gardening

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/spring-gardening

    Caden Buschur at 937-548-5215 or email buschur.46@osu.edu   ...

  8. Lauren Elliott

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-elliott

    Lauren Elliott Administrative Assistant elliott.986@osu.edu 614-266-2951 201 Kottman Hall ...

  9. Graduate student funded to harness remote sensing and AI technology for precision agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/graduate-student-funded-harness-remote-sensing-and-ai-technology-precision-agriculture

    I have been privileged to work in a highly collaborative laboratory environment." Going forward, she ...

  10. Meet Timothy Sullivan: 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-timothy-sullivan-2024-cfaes-distinguished-senior

      Congratulations to 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior Timothy Sullivan! We wish you luck going forward.  ...

Pages