Site

Search results

  1. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  3. Junior Fair Board

    https://lucas.osu.edu/Fair/junior-fair-board

    plans and conduct Jr. Fair activities, show, and events.  - Assist in getting the Jr. Fair facilities ... ready for shows and events.  - Assist judges and ring officials with show ring chores during the fair. ...  - Attend all regular meetings, special meetings, and special events of the Jr. Fair Board and ...

  4. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Heather Torlina

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/heather-torlina

    Research Senior Associate, Water Quality torlina.1@osu.edu Water Quality Fulton County ...

  6. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. “The Future of Dispute Resolution in International (Agricultural) Trade”

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/%E2%80%9C-future-dispute-resolution-international-agricultural-trade%E2%80%9D-0

    Co-authored with Daniel Chow, Moritz School of Law, Ohio State University, focusing on the future of trade dispute resolution. Ian Sheldon Working paper Friday, June 14, 2024 The Future of Dispute Resolution in International.pdf Andersons Program in Inter ...

  10. “The Future of Dispute Resolution in International (Agricultural) Trade”,

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/%E2%80%9C-future-dispute-resolution-international-agricultural-trade%E2%80%9D

    Co-authored with Daniel Chow, Moritz School of Law, Ohio State University, focusing on the uture of trade dispute resolution. Ian Sheldon Working paper Friday, June 14, 2002 The Future of Dispute Resolution in International.pdf Andersons Program in Intern ...

Pages