Site

Search results

  1. Robotics 1 with LEGO® EV3 (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/

    Reviewed! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-1-with-lego-ev3-pdf/ 1669492107 ... you already have access to an EV3 kit. Go to ohio4h.org/robotics for details. A computer for running ...

  2. Robotics 2: EV3N More (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/robotics-2-ev3n-more-pdf/ 1669492107 ... have access to an EV3 kit.) Go to ohio4h.org/robotics for details. A computer for running the ...

  3. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  6. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  10. USDA Previews Crop and Revenue Loss Assistance for Agricultural Producers

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/usda-previews-crop-and-revenue-loss-assistance-agricultural-producers

    Full Article USDA Previews Crop and Revenue Loss Assistance for Agricultural Producers   New Programs Will Provide Additional Pandemic and Natural Disaster Assistance for 2020 and 2021; Deadline Announced for Previous Emergency Relief    Agriculture Secre ...

Pages