Site

Search results

  1. Carly Becker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/carly-becker

    Carly Becker Program Coordinator becker.421@osu.edu (614) 247-9356 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus MS ... (OHCEAC) working behind the scenes on our annual conference, events, outreach, communications, and on other ... administrative tasks. When did you start working for OSU? October 2016 What do you like to do in your free time? ...

  2. Make A Difference

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/make-difference

    including beanies, mugs, YETI ramblers or t-shirts please reach out to us at  hcs@osu.edu ...

  3. Donate PLZ

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2654

    I’m ready to make a difference! Click here to learn about donating or buying our departmental merchandise Would you consider directly helping the Department of Horticulture and Crop Science? ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Adventures at the Tri-Societies Meeting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/tri-societies-22

    events to technical sessions to the annual quiz bowl. It's not every day that you get the chance ...

  10. Tri-Societies 2022

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2652

    Check out some HCS highlights from the 2022 meeting Click here to learn about some highlights from the 2022 Tri-Societies Meeting Adventures at the Tri-Societies Meeting ...

Pages