Site

Search results

  1. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    go.osu.edu/ohiosheep. Furthermore, shepherds of all ages, sectors, and regions are invited to attend the symposium to ... more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. ANR news frank becker shepherd's symposium events ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ...

  2. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  3. Blue attends the Smithfield Foods Explore Seminar

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/blue%C2%A0attends-smithfield-foods-explore-seminar

    research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu. ... event,” said Dr. Shannon Washburn, professor and chair of the Department of Agricultural Communication, ...

  4. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Dr. Kellie Claflin, claflin.11@osu.edu Cost: $3,000 Institute Dates:  July 10-14, 2023 (in-person), ... https://www.osu.edu/map/pdf/map.pdf   ORIENTATION Orientation date:  June 25, 2023 Orientation time: 4pm EST Orientation modality:  ...

  5. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ... sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ...

  6. Holiday Season Full of Family Traditions

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/holiday-season-full-family-traditions

    330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ... needed to make these events happen and what might we alter for all generations to participate? As you ...

  7. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages