Site

Search results

  1. Sachin Naik

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sachin-naik

    Sachin Naik Postdoctoral Scholar naik.51@osu.edu Wooster PhD Biology – Concordia University (2020) ... a synthetic community to benefit crop performance.   When did you start working for OSU? May 2022 What do you ...

  2. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Monday, September 26, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, September 29, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 1 ...

  5. Greenhouse Design Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10080

    245 Friday, September 30, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  6. Student Visit- Kelli Whitcomb

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10079

    245 Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 11:30am to 1:30pm ...

  7. Overholt International Drainage Hall of Fame Inducts Two Drainage Experts

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/overholt-international-drainage-hall-fame-inducts-two-drainage-experts

    this elite group of drainage experts. The event was held on Wednesday, August 31, 2022, in conjunction ...

  8. Carol Bvindi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carol-bvindi

    Carol Bvindi Post Doctoral Scholar (Wang) bvindi.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  9. AA Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10078

    219 Friday, October 7, 2022- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  10. AA Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10077

    219 Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 2:00pm ...

Pages