Site

Search results

  1. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural ...

  2. NEW! 2022 Version of the Lucas County Food Assistance Resource Guide Now Available

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/new-2022-version-lucas-county-food-assistance-resource-guide-now-available

    directed to Suzanne Saggese, Program Specialist, at Saggese.1@osu.edu or 419-574-0985. SNAP-Ed EFNEP Lucas ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  4. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Fall Coloring Contest

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/fall-coloring-contest

    starting October 17 th and through the deadline: Seneca County OSU Extension Office- 3140 S. St. Rt. 100, ...

  10. Design a Seneca County 4-H T-Shirt!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/design-seneca-county-4-h-t-shirt

    I want to see your creative and artistic skills! It is time to provide some Seneca County 4-H apparel. Any Seneca County 4-H youth can bring in or send drawings, pictures, designs of any kind that represent 4-H to the Extension office by Friday, December ...

Pages