Site

Search results

  1. Needs Assessment Survey

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/needs-assessment-survey

    complete all or part of the survey. https://go.osu.edu/morrowconeedsassessment   ... OSU Extension – Morrow County is conducting a needs assessment over the next few months. The needs ... assessment is for the community to complete and will help OSU Extension – Morrow County see if they are ...

  2. Jennifer Pettibone

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/node/1202

    Jennifer Pettibone Office Associate (614) 247-9413 pettibone.8@osu.edu ...

  3. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  4. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  5. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  6. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  7. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    Gustavo Garay MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu Selby Hall ...

  8. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  9. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm Tues ...

  10. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

Pages