Site

Search results

  1. Needs Assessment Survey

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/needs-assessment-survey

    complete all or part of the survey. https://go.osu.edu/morrowconeedsassessment   ... OSU Extension – Morrow County is conducting a needs assessment over the next few months. The needs ... assessment is for the community to complete and will help OSU Extension – Morrow County see if they are ...

  2. Make It Take It

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/make-it-take-it-1

    Event Flyer ...

  3. Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/precision-ag-day

    Event Flyer ...

  4. Champaign, Madison Counties Presenting 2022 Precision Ag Day

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/champaign-madison-counties-presenting-2022-precision-ag-day

    order. Attendees may register at go.osu.edu/tillage2022.  View our event flyer for more details on the ... new technology. The event will be held at the Champaign County Fairgrounds, in the Michael's ... Building, from 9:00 a.m., until 2:00 p.m.  This event is free for attendees and food will be provided!  ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  9. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages