Site

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Workshop Session #3 Freezing and Drying Workshop

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-workshop-session-3-freezing-and-drying-workshop

    Link:   https://go.osu.edu/grcohomefoodpreservation Contact Information: Laura at  halladay.6@osu.edu  or ... Brenda at  sandman-stover.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  3. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  4. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  5. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  6. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    Gustavo Garay MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu Selby Hall ...

  7. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  8. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages