Site

Search results

  1. Faculty and Staff Development Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/faculty-and-staff-development-day

    Submitted by Keegan Hange, hange.7@osu.edu The Ohio State ATI Advising Training and Development ... Committee is holding an event shortly before the beginning of the semester, on August 15 th. We would like ... reserve a lunch! https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3KObaiEHhXcerR3. Click image for full-size PDF ...

  2. Mark your calendars for FSR!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/mark-your-calendars-for-fsr

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Ohio State’s Farm Science Review, which turns 60 ... information visit  fsr.osu.edu. ... Change.” More than 100,000 people are expected to attend the event, which will feature more than 100 ...

  3. REACH Training- Please RSVP

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/reach-training-please-rsvp

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Suicide prevention is a shared campus ... is the name of the OSU suicide prevention  in-person gatekeeper training program designed to help the ... OSU community prevent suicide by teaching faculty, staff, and students how to: R ecognize warning ...

  4. BTES Job Posting- Please help spread the word!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-3-2022/btes-job-posting-please-help-spread-the-word

    Submitted by Kim Sayers sayers.1@osu.edu The BTES position originally held by Melanie Garcia is ...     https://osu.wd1.myworkdayjobs ...

  5. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Fall Foliage and Farm Tour

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/fall-foliage-and-farm-tour-1

    ...

  9. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10026

    Courtyard/Room 170 Monday, August 29, 2022- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Candidate Interviews/Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10025

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 9:00am to 12:30pm ...

Pages