Site

Search results

  1. Okezie Emmanuel

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/okezie-emmanuel

    Okezie Emmanuel Graduate Fellow emmanuel.20@osu.edu Wooster, OH MS, Nutrition and Food Science, ...

  2. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  3. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  4. Assistant/Associate Professor Search

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/assistant-associate-professor-search

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. June 2022 4-H Newsletter

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/june-2022-4-h-newsletter

    Click to read the June 2022 Holmes County 4-H Newsletter ...

  6. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/contact-us

    advisor and Graduate Coordinator lewandowski.52@osu.edu 614-266-2951 Nikki Tate, Academic Program ... Specialist tate.228@osu.edu 614-292-4854 Thomas K. Mitchell, Professor and Chair; Undergraduate advisor ... mitchell.815@osu.edu 614-292-8038 Jason C. Slot, Associate Professor; Mycology Minor advisor slot.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Poison Hemlock Resources

    https://holmes.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/poison-hemlock-resources

    Poison Hemlock Holmes County edition Poison Hemlock Identification- Ohio State University Extension Poison Hemlock Identification- USDA Poison Hemlock- The Toxic Parsnip: Purdue Extension I nvasive Plant Series: Poison Hemlock- Purdue Extension Poison Hem ...

  8. Calendar of Events: Holmes County and Beyond

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/calendar-events-holmes-county-and-beyond

    A current list of events in Holmes County and across the state: 5/31/2022: Poultry Biosecurity ...

  9. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    Shaimaa joins The Department of Animal Sciences from Cairo University, Egypt. ...

Pages