Site

Search results

  1. ODA Pesticide Applicators Exam Offered

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/oda-pesticide-applicators-exam-offered-1

    To register for this exam, visit go.osu.edu/miamipestexam. You must be registered to take the ...

  2. ODA Pesticide Applicators Exam Offered

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/oda-pesticide-applicators-exam-offered-0

    To register for this exam, visit go.osu.edu/miamipestexam. You must be registered to take the ...

  3. ODA Pesticide Applicators Exam Offered

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/oda-pesticide-applicators-exam-offered

    To register for this exam, visit go.osu.edu/miamipestexam. You must be registered to take the ...

  4. ODA Pesticide Applicator Exam Offered

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/oda-pesticide-applicator-exam-offered

    To register for this exam, visit go.osu.edu/miamipestexam. You must be registered to take the ...

  5. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe ...

  6. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages