Site

Search results

  1. Pet of the Week

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-19-2020/pet-week

    featured, send a picture and description to Emily at benton.147@osu.edu ... fruits and vegtables, napping, getting a massage, and going outside to explore. She shows her love by ...

  2. Workday Updates

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/about-us/facultyandstaff/workday-updates

    Compass can be a quick shortcut to view assigned BuckeyeLearn trainings. If you go to compass.osu.edu and ... view assigned BuckeyeLearn trainings. If you go to  compass.osu.edu  and sign in, you can easily see if ... https://enterprise-project.osu.edu/about/workday-explained October 15, 2020- Learn to do University Business differently  Workday training is underway! The ...

  3. Farming and parenting—a tough juggling act

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farming-and-parenting%E2%80%94-tough-juggling-act

    Inwood inwood.2@osu.edu 330-263-3790 Andrea Rissing rissing.4@osu.edu   Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC ... Academics Home Family and Youth Wooster area (Ohio) Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 ... going to come as a surprise to a lot of people who don’t think childcare is an issue for farmers,” said ...

  4. $100,000 gift to CFAES to support food safety

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/100000-gift-cfaes-support-food-safety

    directly here:  go.osu.edu/CFIsubscribe. To learn more about CFI and the endowment fund, visit  ... the CFI listserv, you can click on the red icon on the  foodsafety.osu.edu  site, or you can subscribe ... foodsafety.osu.edu.   Barbara Kowalcyk  614-292-6487 Kowalcyk.1@osu.edu Bill Marler 206-346-1890 bmarler@marlerclark.com ...

  5. Chow Line: Grow your own produce year-round in Ohio

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-grow-your-own-produce-year-round-in-ohio

    people’s spirits in a trying time. The program, which can be found at u.osu.edu/ohiovictorygardens, offers ... Chow Line writer Tracy Turner, 364 W. Lane Ave., Suite B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or turner.490@osu.edu ... mcdermott.15@osu.edu Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  6. Naming of Ohio State center cements Lal’s legacy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/naming-ohio-state-center-cements-lal%E2%80%99s-legacy

    of Trustees at its Nov. 18 meeting. Cathann A. Kress kress.98@osu.edu 614-292-6164 Extension Faculty ... whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ... and Staff OARDC Research Business and Economics College Events/Announcements Columbus area (Ohio) ...

  7. A better way to spray

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/better-way-spray

    zhu.16@osu.edu 330-263-3871   Extension OARDC Research Business and Economics College Events ... smartguided.com/intelligent-sprayer). Melanie Ivey ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849 Ajay Shah shah.971@osu.edu 330-263-3858 Heping Zhu ... Resources and Environment Wooster area (Ohio) Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 ...

  8. PhD and MS Student in Mastitis and Mammary Physiology

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/november-9-2020-november-3-2020-october-26-2020-october-19-2020/phd

    (enger.5@osu.edu) and describe their research interests, provide their CV, and a writing sample, and unofficial ...

  9. Chow Line: Black licorice warnings and tips for safe Halloween celebrations

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-black-licorice-warnings-and-tips-for-safe-halloween-celebrations

    Ave., Suite B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or  turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was reviewed by Dan ... Food, Nutrition, and Wellness OSU Extension Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu ... their hands clean and not touch their face? If you’d rather avoid the Beggar’s Night tradition of going ...

  10. OSU Income Tax School- Ethics Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/osu-income-tax-school-ethics-webinar

    go.osu.edu/2020tax Contact Barry Ward at 614-688-3959,  ward.8@osu.edu  or Julie Strawser at 614-292-2433,  ... strawser.35@osu.edu  with questions. ... Natural Resources Income Tax Issues Webinar on Dec. 4. The event is sponsored by Ohio State University ...

Pages