Site

Search results

  1. Diane Hartzler

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/diane-hartzler

    Diane Hartzler Research Technician hartzler.1@osu.edu 270 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  2. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  3. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  4. Entomology at the Farm Science Review!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-farm-science-review

    Entomology's BUGmobile at the 2022 Farm Science Review- Explore more! ...

  5. Insects and Human Affairs: Virtual Laboratory

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-2102

    ENTMLGY 2102 Insects are a daily fact of life, exerting major influence on human affairs over the course of history. The course gives students experience in observing, recording and analyzing data associated with insect-human interactions. Prereq or concu ...

  6. Insect Pathology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5121

    ENTMLGY 5121 The basic principles of pathology as applied to pathogens infecting insects and related arthropods. Course content will include how pathogens manifest diseases in individuals and populations, descriptions of major micro- and macro-organisms t ...

  7. Angel Haller

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/angel-haller

    Angel Haller Graduate Student, Michel Lab Haller.161@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science Building 1680 ...

  8. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu ... https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

  9. Morgan (Mo) Christman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/morgan-mo-christman

    Morgan (Mo) Christman she/her Post-doctoral scholar, Strange Lab christman.181@osu.edu (610) 316- ...

  10. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

Pages