Site

Search results

  1. Tri-County Pond Clinic

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tri-county-pond-clinic

    https://go.osu.edu/tri-county-pond2024 For more information, contact Rylee Kay Puthoff, OSU Extension Educator, Shelby County at ... and  Caden Buschur, OSU Extension Educator,  Darke County To register go to: ... 937-419-7126 or email, puthoff.84@osu.edu       ...

  2. Bring One, Take One: Plant Exchange – Plant and Garden Art Sale

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/bring-one-take-one-plant-exchange-%E2%80%93-plant-and-garden-art-sale

    Extension Mahoning County at (330) 533-5538 or visit the event website here: https://go.osu.edu/boto2024 ... OSU Extension office, located at 490 S. Broad St, Canfield, OH 44406. This event offers an opportunity ... site. To learn more about what plants are eligible and for more event information please call OSU ...

  3. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-15

    involved in volunteering at these events, please reach out to Tina McGillvary at OSU Extension, Darke ... GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and ... residents in need of food are welcome to attend this event and receive food. Anyone picking up food should ...

  4. Olivia Spaight

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-spaight

    Olivia Spaight Masters Student spaight.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Heather Reister

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-reister

    Heather Reister Ph.D. Student reister.6@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Jenan Rabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jenan-rabi

    Jenan Rabi Ph.D. Student rabi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Jamie Gothard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jamie-gothard

    Jamie Gothard Masters Student gothard.9@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Emmalee Wince

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emmalee-wince

    Emmalee Wince Masters Student wince.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Megan Watson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-watson

    Megan Watson Masters Student watson.1147@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Lori Wakefield Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lori-wakefield-miller

    Lori Wakefield Miller Masters Student wakefieldmiller.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages