Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/calendar-events

    information, contact Angie Keshock at 330-870-1167 or keshock.3@osu.edu. November 30, Shared Harvest Food ... County Extension page or contact Rosanne Scammahorn at scammahorn.5@osu.edu or 937-548-5215 for more ... Amanda Bennett at bennett.709@osu.edu. The deadline to register is Oct. 28, and the class fee is $200 ...

  2. The Language of Inclusion: Pronouns and Other Gendered Words

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/language-inclusion-pronouns-and-other-gendered-words-4

    Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests submitted two weeks in advance will generally ... individuals. This program is free and open to all. This event will be presented with automated closed captions. ...

  3. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  6. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. 4-H Expands Access to Computer Science Education

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/4-h-expands-access-computer-science-education

    initiative. The grant was announced in October during a youth coding event at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm ... Bureau 4-H Center. Ohio 4-H youth learned how to create code for animation during the event and shared ... the state through OSU Extension’s Mobile Design Lab, a 35-foot bus that helps deliver on-site ...

  9. Upcoming Workshop: December 8th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-workshop-december-8th

    Workshop: Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices Dec. 06, 2022, 1:00 - 2:30 pm This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool and equitably evaluating them. Participants will examine the role that v ...

  10. 4-H Health HEROES are Back

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/4-h-health-heroes-are-back

    Military Kids Educator, at bower.183@osu.edu. You can also support the Health HEROES and other Healthy ... going into a health-related profession, so they will also explore career opportunities. Interested 4-H ...

Pages