Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/calendar-events

    information, contact Angie Keshock at 330-870-1167 or keshock.3@osu.edu. November 30, Shared Harvest Food ... County Extension page or contact Rosanne Scammahorn at scammahorn.5@osu.edu or 937-548-5215 for more ... Amanda Bennett at bennett.709@osu.edu. The deadline to register is Oct. 28, and the class fee is $200 ...

  2. Quality Assurance

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/quality-assurance

    Cincinnati, OH 45202. Contact Claire Linepensel, 4-H Educator, at linepensel.2@osu.edu for questions and ... 2023- 7:00 pm March 20, 2023- 7:00 pm April 12, 2023- 7:00 pm YQCA Online Course Click here to go to ...

  3. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  6. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. It's Giving Tuesday!

    https://ohio4h.org/news/its-giving-tuesday

    Support your county 4-H program on this Giving Tuesday and invest in the youth in your  community! Donate at ohio4h.org/countydonation and help grow true leaders today! ...

  9. 4-H Expands Access to Computer Science Education

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/4-h-expands-access-computer-science-education

    initiative. The grant was announced in October during a youth coding event at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm ... Bureau 4-H Center. Ohio 4-H youth learned how to create code for animation during the event and shared ... the state through OSU Extension’s Mobile Design Lab, a 35-foot bus that helps deliver on-site ...

  10. 4-H Health HEROES are Back

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/4-h-health-heroes-are-back

    Military Kids Educator, at bower.183@osu.edu. You can also support the Health HEROES and other Healthy ... going into a health-related profession, so they will also explore career opportunities. Interested 4-H ...

Pages